Visit Soller

Alojamientos

RECOMENDAMOS:

En Port de Sóller:

  • Jumeirah Port Sóller Hotel & Spa *****GL                  www.jumeirah.com
  • Hotel Aimia ****                                                           www.aimiahotel.com
  • Hotel Esport ****                                                        www.hotelesport.com
  • Hotel Los Geranios ****                                  www.hotel-losgeranios.com
  • Hotel Sentido Porto Sóller ****                          www.hotelportosoller.com
  • Aparthotel Soller Beach ****                            www.hotelsollerbeach.com
  • Hotel Miramar *                                                     www.miramarsoller.com
  • Hotel Marina ***                                               www.hotelmarinasoller.com
  • Aptos. Marina Playa ***                                   www.hotelmarinasoller.com
  • Hotel Marbell ***                                                      www.hotelmarbell.com
  • Citric Hotel *                                                               www.citrichotels.com
  • Finca-Agroturismo Muleta de Ca's Hereu     www.muletadecashereu.es


En Sóller:

  • Gran Hotel Sóller *****                                        www.granhotelsoller.com
  • Hotel Ca'l Bisbe ****                                              www.hotelcalbisbe.com
  • L'Avenida Hotel                                                    www.avenida-hotel.com
  • Hotel La Vila                                                                www.lavilahotel.com
  • Hotel Ca'n Roses                                                         www.canroses.com
  • Finca - Hotel Can Quatre                                            www.canquatre.com
  • Finca - Hotel Can Coll                                                     www.cancoll.com
  • Finca - Agroturismo Ca's Sant                                    www.cas-sant.com
  • Finca - Agroturismo Ca's Curial                                 www.cascurial.com


En carretera Sóller-Deià (Ma-10):

  • Boutique Hotel Ca's Xorc                                              www.casxorc.com

En Deià:

  • Hotel Des Puig                                                        www.hoteldespuig.com

En Fornalutx:

En Alaró:

  • Hotel Rural S'Olivaret ****                                            www.solivaret.com
logos patrocinadores
Festival Port de Soller

Diseño diptere.com